Log in

Join a distinguished network of leaders dedicated to making

Montgomery a better place to live, work, and play.

Leadership Legacy Award Recipient

2020 Leadership Legacy Award Recipient

               Delbert Madison, Vice President, Cash Management, ServisFirst Bank, Legacy Class XXIII

Pictured with Leadership Montgomery Founders:
J.M. "Mike" Jenkins IV, George Goodwyn Sr., and Lanny Crane

Organization Leadership Award Recipient

2020 Organization Leadership Award Recipient

Hyundai Motor Manufacturing Alabama

Robert Burns, Director, HR & Administration, HMMA,
Legacy Class XXVI, and J.M. "Mike" Jenkins IV, Founder,
Leadership Montgomery

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software