Log in


Join a distinguished network of leaders dedicated to making

Montgomery a better place to live, work, and play.

Legacy Class XXXVII Calendar of Events

 

Thursday, July 16, 2020; 2:00-7:00 pm
**New Class Orientation and Reception
August 13  - 14, 2020
**Overnight Team Building Retreat
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Inclusion and Diversity Day
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Education Day
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Military and Economic Development Day 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Arts and Culture Day
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Government and Quality of Life Day
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Healthcare and Public Service Day
Thursday, March 4, 2021

Public Safety Day

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Equipping To Serve and Board Training Day

Thursday, April 29, 2021

**Project Presentations (Half Day)

Thursday, May 6, 2021; Evening Event

**Graduation 

**Required Attendance
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software