Log in


Join a distinguished network of leaders dedicated to making

Montgomery a better place to live, work, and play.

Legacy Class XXXVIII Calendar of Events

 

Thursday, July 29, 2021; 2:00-7:30 pm
**New Class Orientation and Reception
August 19  - 20, 2021
**Overnight Team Building Retreat
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Inclusion and Diversity Day
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Education Day
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Military and Economic Development Day 
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Arts and Culture Day
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Government and Quality of Life Day
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Healthcare and Public Service Day
Thursday, March 10, 2022

Public Safety Day

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Equipping To Serve and Board Training Day

Thursday, May 5, 2022

**Project Presentations (Half Day)

Thursday, May 19, 2022; Evening Event

**Graduation 

**Required Attendance
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software