Login


LEADERSHIP MONTGOMERY - Torchbearers Class "connecting"

Torchbearer Class IX - 2017 Calendar of Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017; 2:00 pm - 6:30 pm 

Thursday, April 20, 2017 and Friday, April 21, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017;  7:30 am to 5:00 pm 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017; 7:30 am to 5:00 pm 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017; 7:30 am to 5:00 pm 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017; 7:30 am to 5:00 pm 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017; 7:30 am to 5:00 pm 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017; 7:30 am to 5:00 pm 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Half Day 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017; 12:00 noon 

Orientation

Overnight Team Building Retreat 

Class Day - MBTI 

Class Day - History

Class Day - Health & Human Services 

Mid Term Reports Due

Class Day - Economic Development 

Class Day - Education 

Class Day - Program Wrap Up 

Final Project Reports Due

Project Presentations 

Graduation Luncheon 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software